Introducing GISSTT 2021-2022 Executive Committee as elected on25th February 2021 6:00pm via Zoom Meetings at our AGM:
President - Mr. Shane Ragbir
Treasurer - Mr. Avinash Ramcharitar
Secretary - Mr. Adam Thomas
Vice President - Ms. Ornella Supersad
Professional Member - Mr. Faizan Ali
Public Relations Officer - Mr. Roshan Seeramsingh
Tobago Representative - Vacant
Corporate Member - Vacant
Student Representative - Vacant
Presiding Officer: Dr. Juel Paul
We would like to thank all those who attended and a special welcome to our new members.